Mailing Address:

Kristen W. Lynch, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

Dept. of Biochemistry and Biophysics

U. of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine

422 Curie Blvd.

906 Stellar Chance Laboratories

Philadelphia, PA, 19104

 

Tel: (215)-573-7756, (215)-573-7753

Office tel: (215)-573-7749

Fax: (215)-573-8899


Email:

  • Kristen Lynch: klync@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Caleb Radens: cradens@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Krystal Haislop: krystalhaislop@gmail.com
  • Laura Agosto: lauag@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Matthew Gazzara: mgazzara@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Matthew Thompson: mthomps@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Michael Mallory: mallorym@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Rakesh Chatrikhi: rakeshc@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Sean McClory: seanmccl@@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Osvaldo Rivera: orivera@mail.med.upenn.edu
  • Renat Roytenberg: renatr@sas.upenn.edu